## List of Commenters for Reg. 2 2010 Triennial Review

## Written

Arkansas Department of Environmental Quality (ADEQ)

Arkansas Environmental Federation Water Committee (AEF)

Arkansas Natural Heritage Commission (ANHC)

Arkansas Department of Health (ADH)

Beaver Water District (BWD)

Central Arkansas Water (CAW)

Eldorado Chemical Company (EDCC)

Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)

Friends of the North Fork and White Rivers

Allan Gates

GBMc & Associates Ltd.

Georgia Pacific LLC

Dr. Richard Grippo

League of Women Voters of Arkansas

Northwest Arkansas Council

Ouachita Riverkeeper

The Ozark Society

River Valley Regional Water District (RVRWD)

Siloam Springs

Southwestern Electric Power Company (SWEPCO)

Tim Klinger

## Oral

Dr. Robert Morgan – Beaver Water District

Larry Kelly – Arkansas Realtors Association

Mary Alice Seraphina – League of Women Voters of Arkansas & Washington County

Colene Gaston – Beaver Water District

Larry Lloyd – Beaver Water

Dr. Richard Grippo

Martin Maner – Central Arkansas Water