## **Exhibit B:**

## Agenda from 5/15/2018 Meeting of the Administrative Rules and Regulations Subcommittee of the Arkansas Legislative Council

## AGENDA Administrative Rules and Regulations Subcommittee of the Arkansas Legislative Council

## Tuesday, May 15, 2018 1:00 PM Room A, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. David J. Sanders, Co-Chair Sen. Jim Hendren, Vice-Chair Sen. Larry Teague Sen. Jonathan Dismang Sen. Jane English Sen. Bruce Maloch Sen. Bart Hester Sen. Scott Flippo Sen. Bill Sample, ex officio Sen. Terry Rice, ex officio Rep. Kim Hammer, Co-Chair Rep. Ken Bragg, Vice-Chair Rep. Lane Jean Rep. Jeff Wardlaw Rep. Jeremy Gillam Rep. Joe Jett Rep. George B. McGill Rep. Andy Davis Rep. Jon S. Eubanks, ex officio Rep. Jim Dotson, ex officio

- A. Call to Order.
- B. Reports of the Executive Subcommittee.
- C. Report on Administrative Directives for the Quarter ending March 31, 2018 Pursuant to Act 1258 of 2015.
  - 1. Arkansas Parole Board (Brooke Cummings)
  - 2. Department of Community Correction (Dina Tyler)
- D. Rules Deferred from the April 17, 2018 Meeting of the Administrative Rules and Regulations Subcommittee:
  - 1. **DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION (Jennifer Davis)** 
    - a. Required Training for School Board Members
  - 2. STATE BOARD OF DENTAL EXAMINERS (Kevin O'Dwyer)
    - a. Article VII: Specialization and Limitations
    - b. Article IX: Credentials for License
- Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at <u>www.arkleg.state.ar.us</u>
- Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.

- 3. STATE MEDICAL BOARD (Kevin O'Dwyer)
  - a. Regulation 24 Governing Physician Assistants
- 4. DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY, OFFICE OF LAND RESOURCES (Julie Linck and Michael Grappe)
  - a. Regulation No. 30: Remedial Action Trust Fund Hazardous Substance Site Priority List
- E. Rules Rereferred to the Administrative Rules and Regulations Subcommittee by the Legislative Council at its Meeting on April 20, 2018.
  - 1. DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY, OFFICE OF LAND RESOURCES (Julie Linck and Michael Grappe)
    - a. Regulation No. 12: Storage Tanks
- F. Rules Filed Pursuant to Ark. Code Ann. § 10-3-309.
  - 1. DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION, REVENUE SERVICES (Paul Gehring)
    - a. Rule 2018-1: Standard Mileage Rates for Income Tax Purposes
  - 2. DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES, MEDICAL SERVICES (Tami Harlan)
    - a. Emergent Care Section I-6-17
  - 3. STATE MEDICAL BOARD (Kevin O'Dwyer)
    - a. Regulation 17 Continuing Education
  - 4. NATURAL RESOURCES COMMISSION, WATER RESOURCES MANAGEMENT (Bruce Holland, Ryan Benefield, and Crystal Phelps)
    - a. Title 18: Floodplain Administrator Accreditation Rules
    - b. Title 20: Nutrient Management Planner Certification Rules
    - c. Title 21: Nutrient Management Applicator Certification Rules
- G. Adjournment.