Randolph Boone Clay 57 66 Arkansas 56 Benton Carroll Sharp 83 Greene Izard Baxter **51** 333 84 Active Transfer Stations 62 Lawrence Craighead Madison Washington and Solid Waste Recovery Facilities 39 Newton Stone 43 Johnson Crawford Independence 61 Franklin Van Jacksor 15 Poinsett Buren 80 **Transfer Stations 82** Conway # Name # Name Crittenden 69 45 Lonoke County - Allport 1 American Disposal/Bella Vista 19 Sebastiar 2 Arkadelphia Sanitation Dept. 46 Lonoke County - Austin Logan Cross Faulkner Woodruff 3 AWM Transfer Station 47 Lonoke County - England 4 Bethel Heights TS - WMA 48 Lonoke County - Mahoney 81 85 5 Blytheville Transfer Station 49 Lonoke County -Furlow Francis 6 Bradley County Transfer Station 50 Lonoke/Carlisle, City of TS **86** Yell 7 Camden Solid Waste Transfer Facility 51 Madison County TS 78 8 Camp Robinson SWTS 52 Manila Transfer Station 9 Carroll County TS 53 Marion County TS & Recycling Center Prairie Lonoke 54 Maumelle Transfer Station 10 Central Arkansas Recycling & Disposal Services LLC 11 City of DeWitt 55 Mena Transfer Station 50^A 12 City of Fayetteville 56 Methvin Sanitation Inc. Garland 13 City of Hot Springs 57 Methvin Sanitation Inc. 10 90 14 City of Monticello 58 Montgomery County - Norman Phillips 15 City of OzarkTransfer Station 59 Montgomery County -TS 46<u>4</u>48 55 16 City of Siloam Springs Transfer Station 60 Nevada County TS 17 City of Stuttgart Transfer Station 61 Newport Solid Waste Transfer Station Montgomery Jefferson 18 City of Warren 62 Newton County Recycling & Transfer **37 27 31** ▲ Hot Spring ▲ **24** Arkansas 19 City of Wynne Transfer Station 63 Osceola Transfer Station Solid Waste Recovery Facilities 91 64 Paris, City of SWTS 75 20 Clean Harbors Environmental Services Inc. **36**▲ **28** 87 4 D Disposal MRF (FMR Ozark Disposal MRF) 21 Cleveland County Transfer Station 65 Perry County Transfer Station 88 American Composting Inc. 74 38 34 66 Randolph County 22 Dallas County SW Authority TS Grant 89 Central Arkansas Recycling & Disposal Services LLC 23 Desha County TS 67 Razorback TS - WMA 90 Jefferson County Recycling Facility Pike 24 Fred W. Smith SWA Satellite Station 68 Richardson Waste Transfer Station 91 Rick Taylor, Inc. 25 Garland County -Cedar Glades TS 69 Searcy Transfer Station 70<u>A</u> 72 26 Garland County TS 70 Sevier County TS 21 Dallas Class 27 Garland County TS-7N 71 St. Francis County Sevier Clark Lincoln 28 Grant County Transfer Station 72 Star City Transfer Station Transfer Station Cleveland 29 Hatfield Transfer Station 73 Stone County Transfer Station Hempstead Waste Recovery 30 Hot Spring County SWA-#1 Gifford 74 US COE Lake DeGray SW TS **6**0 31 Hot Spring County SWA-#2 Social Hill 75 US COE Lake Greeson TS Ouachita Interstates Nevada 32 Hot Spring County SWA-#3 Bismarck 76 US COE Lake Greeson TS #2 18 Little River US Highways 33 Hot Spring County SWA-#4 Hwy 9 77 Van Buren County SW Transfer Station 14^A 6 34 Hot Spring County SWA-#5 Donaldson 78 Waldron Transfer Station State Highways Drew 35 Hot Spring County SWA-#6 Jones Mill 79 Waste Connections Inc. Calhoun Lakes and Rivers 36 Hot Spring County SWA-#7 Caney 80 Waste Connections of Arkansas, Inc. 37 Hot Spring County SWA-#8 Point Cedar 81 Waste Connections of Arkansas, Inc. Counties 82 Waste Management of AR, Inc./Van Buren 38 Hot Spring County SWA-#9 Friendship Bradley 39 Independence County TS 83 Waste Pro USA Chicot 84 West Washington County Transfer Station 40 Johnson County TS Ashley **A20** 41 Knight's Transfer Station 85 Woodruff County TS **ENVIRONMENTAL** Union / 42 Lafayette County TS 86 Yell County Sanitation - Danville 43 Lake City TS 87 Yell County Sanitation - Dardanelle 44 Little River County TS Map created October 2019 by the Arkansas Divison of Environmental Quality.