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www.sos.arkansas.gov 

Code Number 

Name of Agency Arkansas Pollution Control & Ecology Commission 

Department Department of Energy and Environment 

Contact Peter Alberg E-mail Peter.Aiberg@arkansas.gov Phone 501-335-7025 

Statutory Authority for Promulgating Rules Ark. Code Ann. Sec. 8-1-203(b) 

Rule Title: Regulation 6: "Regulations for the State Administration of the National Pollutant Discharge Elimination System (NPDES)" 

Intended Effective Date 
(Check One) 

D Emergency (ACA 25-15-204) 

(2] 10 Days After Filing (ACA 25-15-204) 
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(Must be more than 10 days after filing date.) 

Legal Notice Published . . .... .. ... .. ... .... . ... .... . 

Final Date for Public Comment ................... . . 

Reviewed by Legislative Council ................. . .. . 

Adopted by State Agency ........... ............... . 

Electronic Copy of Rule e-mailed from: (Required under ACA 25-15-218) 

Date 

8/3 and 8/4, 2024 

9/16/2024 

6/20/2025 

10/25/2024 

Peter Alberg Peter.Aiberg@arkansas.gov 6/20/2025 
Contact Person E-mail Address Date 

CERTIFICATION OF AUTHORIZED OFFICER 
I Hereby Certify That The Attached Rules Were Adopted 

In Compliance with the Arkansas Administrative Act. (ACA 25-15-201 et. seq.) 

501-682-7891 Char1es.Moulton@arkansas.gov 

Phone Number E-mail Address 

Administrative Law Judge 

Title 
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Date 1 

Revised 7/2015 to reflect new legislation passed in the 2015 Regular Session (Act 1258). This act changed the effective date from 30 days to 10 days after filing the rule. 

By Arkansas Secretary of State at 10:41 am, Jun 20, 2025


