Used Tire Program Districts & Inter-Districts

Used tires are managed locally by the state’s regional solid waste management districts. Each district is allowed to operate their own program or form an inter-district with one or more other districts.

DEQ's Mobile App - Tire Disposal

Get our app and locate and contact waste-tire collection centers from your phone.

Used Tire Program Districts Contact Information

Select an area with a click on the map OR select by district or county from drop-down boxes. Scroll below search fields to view results.

Contact your district with questions about local tire disposal or recycling opportunities.

Benton County Boston Mountain Craighead Pulaski Inter-District Pulaski Inter-District Southeast Southwest Southwest Upper-Southwest White River West River Valley Inter-District Carroll Ozark Mountain SW
District Information
Used Tire Program Districts
District Counties Contact
Pulaski Waste Tire Inter-District
Clark, Clay, Crittenden, Cross, Faulkner, Garland, Greene, Hot Spring, Lawrence, Lee, Lonoke, Mississippi, Monroe, Phillips, Poinsett, Prairie, Pulaski, Randolph, St. Francis, SalineCraig Douglass
Phone: (501) 340-8787
Fax: (501) 340-8785
300 Spring Street, Ste 200
Little Rock, AR 72201