Arkansas Pretreatment: City Contacts

DEQ maintains a list of cities and contacts that have established their own pretreatment program. The list was last updated on 6/20/2024.

NOTE: Click an Arrow to change sort; underlined Permit Numbers for detailed permit information.

NPDES Permit# City/Municipal Facility Contact Person
Recs Found: 24
<<   <    /1  >   >> 
   
AR0020010 Fayetteville (Jacobs)
1400 N Fox Hunter Rd
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Johnson Byrd - Industrial Pretreatment Coordinator
Phone: (479) 443-3292
Fax: (479) 443-5613
E-Mail: Johnson.byrd@jacobs.com
Website: 
AR0020273 Siloam Springs
PO Box 80
Siloam Springs, AR 72761
Anthony Brown - Wastewater Superintendent
Phone: (479) 524-5623
Fax: (479) 524-4653
E-Mail: abrown@siloamsprings.com
Website: https://www.siloamsprings.com/
AR0020303 North Little Rock Wastewater Utility
PO Box 17898
North Little Rock, AR 72117
Mitch Foreman - Pretreatment Supervisor
Phone: (501) 945-7186
Fax: (501) 945-2367
E-Mail: mforeman@nlrwu.com
Website: 
AR0021482 City of Van Buren Municipal Utilities
PO Box 1269
Van Buren, AR 72956
Steve Dufresne - Director of Utilities
Phone: (479) 474-5067
Fax: (479) 471-8969
E-Mail: steve@vbmu.org
Website: 
AR0021601 Searcy Board of Public Utilities
PO Box 1319
Searcy, AR 72145-1319
Brady Anderson - Pretreatment Coordinator
Phone: (501) 268-1679
Fax: (501) 268-9463
E-Mail: b.anderson@searcywater.org
Website: 
AR0021750 City of Fort Smith Utility Department
801 Carnall Avenue, Suite 600
Fort Smith, AR 72901
John Hancock - Environmental Monitoring Supervisor
Phone: (479) 784-2335
Fax: (479) 494-3909
E-Mail: jhancock@fortsmithar.gov
Website: https://www.fortsmithar.gov
AR0021768 Russellville City Corp.
PO Box 3186
404 Jimmy Lile Rd
Russellville, AR 72811
Greg Kremers - Wastewater & Pretreatment Operations Director
Phone: (479) 968-2080 x-236
Fax: (479) 968-3265
E-Mail: gkremers@citycorporation.com
Website: 
AR0021776 Nashville
426 North Main
Nashville, AR 71852
Kevin Funderburk - Pretreatment Coordinator
Phone: (870) 845-4522
Fax: 
E-Mail: 
Website: 
AR0021806 Little Rock Water Reclamation Authority
11 Clearwater Drive
Little Rock, AR 72204
Mikel Murders - Pretreatment/Sampling Administrator
Phone: (501) 688-1532
Fax: 
E-Mail: mikel.murders@lrwra.com
Website: https://www.lrwra.com
AR0022039 West Memphis Utility
604 East Cooper
West Memphis, AR 72301
Denise Bosnick (Tina Cooper) - Director, Environmental Quality
Phone: (870) 702-5141
Fax: (870) 732-7623
E-Mail: dbosnick@westmemphisutilities.com
Website: 
AR0022063 Springdale Water Utilities
PO Box 769
Springdale, AR 72765
Brad Stewart - Pretreatment Manager
Phone: (479) 756-3657
Fax: (479) 750-7195
E-Mail: bstewart@springdalewater.com
Website: 
AR0022187 Clarksville Connected Utilities
PO Box 1807
Clarksville, AR 72830
Porsha Russell - Pretreatment Coordinator
Phone: (479) 754-3148 ext 304
Fax: (479) 754-8181
E-Mail: porsha.russell@clarksvilleconnected.net
Website: 
AR0022403 Bentonville
117 W Central
Bentonville, AR 72712
Tim McGee - Pretreatment Coordinator
Phone: (479) 696-0293
Fax: (479) 595-8834
E-Mail: tmcgee@bentonvillear.com
Website: 
AR0022560 Blytheville Wastewater Department
PO Box 1784
Blytheville, AR 72315
Gary Carr - Department Manager
Phone: (870) 763-4961
Fax: (870) 763-8541
E-Mail: gcarrblyww@gmail.com
Website: 
AR0033316 Pine Bluff Wastewater Utility
1520 S Ohio St
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Ken Johnson - General Manager
Phone: (870) 535-6603
Fax: (870) 535-6243
E-Mail: ken@pbwastewater.com
Website: 
AR0033723 City of El Dorado
500 N Washington
PO Box 1587
El Dorado, AR 71730
John Peppers - General Manager
Phone: (870) 862-6451 x-202
Fax: 
E-Mail: john@eldoradowater.com
Website: 
AR0033766 Paragould Light, Water and Cable
PO Box 9
Paragould, AR 72451
David Romine - Environmental Services Manager
Phone: (870) 239-7723
Fax: (870) 239-7798
E-Mail: dromine@paragould.com
Website: 
AR0033880 Hot Springs Wastewater
320 Davidson Dr
Hot Springs, AR 71901
Dennis Brunson - Industrial Pretreatment Coordinator
Phone: (501) 262-1881 x-15
Fax: (501) 262-0339
E-Mail: dbrunson@cityhs.net
Website: https://www.cityhs.net
AR0034321 Harrison - Dept. of Public Works/Pollution Control
PO Box 1715
Harrison, AR 72602
Jeremy Jennings - Pretreatment Coordinator
Phone: (870) 741-4426
Fax: (870) 741-5022
E-Mail: jjennings@harrisonar.gov
Website: 
AR0041335 Jacksonville Wastewater Utility
248 Cloverdale Road
Jacksonville, AR 72076
Forrest Lindsey - Environmental Compliance Coordinator
Phone: (501) 982-0581
Fax: (501) 982-5791
E-Mail: forrest@jwwu.com
Website: 
AR0043397 Rogers Water Utility
4300 Rainbow Rd
Rogers, AR 72758-1440
Paul Burns - Pretreatment Coordinator
Phone: (479) 273-7378 x-306
Fax: (479) 273-7627
E-Mail: paulburns@rwu.org
Website: 
AR0043401 Jonesboro City Water and Light
400 East Monroe
PO Box 1289
Jonesboro, AR 72403-1289
Jay Earley - Water & Wastewater Treatment Department Supervisor
Phone: (870) 930-3387
Fax: (870) 931-9846
E-Mail: jearley@jonesborocwl.orgt
Website: 
AR0048691 Texarkana Water Utilities
P.O. Box 2008
Texarkana, TX 75504
Kris Dickens (cell - 903-277-9581) - Pretreatment Coordinator
Phone: (903) 798-3839
Fax: (903) 791-1030
E-Mail: kdickens@txkusa.org
Website: https://www.txkusa.org/twu/departments/environmental/
AR0051951 Conway Corporation
PO Box 99
Conway, AR 72033
Trey Lieblong - Industrial Pretreatment Coordinator
Phone: (501) 548-3040
Fax: (501) 548-3040
E-Mail: trey.lieblong@conwaycorp.com
Website: