Arkansas Pretreatment: City Contacts

ADEQ maintains a list of cities and contacts that have established their own pretreatment program. The list was last updated on 3/23/2017.

NOTE: Click an Arrow to change sort; underlined Permit Numbers for detailed permit information.

NPDES Permit# City/Municipal Facility Contact Person
Recs Found: 24
<<   <    /1  >   >> 
   
AR0020010 Fayetteville (OMI)
1400 N Fox Hunter Rd
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Denise Georgiou - Industrial Pretreatment Coordinator
Phone: (479) 443-3292
Fax: (479) 443-5613
E-Mail: denise.georgiou@ch2m.com
Website: 
AR0020273 Siloam Springs
PO Box 80
Siloam Springs, AR 72761
Thomas Myers c-479.228.0934 (Steve Gorszczyk) - Wastewater Supt. (Water & Wastewater Director)
Phone: (479) 238-0921
Fax: (479) 524-4653
E-Mail: tmyers@siloamsprings.com
Website: http://www.siloamsprings.com/
AR0020303 North Little Rock Wastewater Utility
PO Box 17898
North Little Rock, AR 72117
Ed Toland (Mitch Foreman) - Pretreatment Coordinator
Phone: (501) 945-7186
Fax: (501) 945-2367
E-Mail: etoland@nlrwu.com
Website: 
AR0021482 Van Buren Water & Sewer Dept.
PO Box 1269
Van Buren, AR 72956
Kim Redo - Pretreatment Enforcement
Phone: (479) 474-0941
Fax: (479) 471-8969
E-Mail: kim@vbmu.arcoxmail.com
Website: 
AR0021601 Searcy Water and Sewer System
PO Box 1319
Searcy, AR 72143-1319
Daniel Dawson/Jimmy Smith - Assistant General Manager/Pretreatment Coordinator
Phone: (501) 268-2481
Fax: (501) 268-9463
E-Mail: d.dawson@cablelynx.com
Website: 
AR0021750 Fort Smith
3900 Kelley Hwy
Fort Smith, AR 72904
Lance McAvoy/John Hancock - Deputy Dir. Of Ops/Env. Monitoring Supv. 479.784.2335
Phone: (479) 484-3908
Fax: (479) 784-2404
E-Mail: lancem@fortsmithar.gov
Website: 
AR0021768 Russellville City Corp.
PO Box 3186
404 Jimmy Lile Rd.
Russellville, AR 72811
Randy Bradley - Pretreatment Coordinator
Phone: (479) 968-2080 x-224
Fax: (479) 968-3265
E-Mail: ldc@citycorporation.com
Website: 
AR0021776 Nashville
426 North Main
Nashville, AR 71852
Ed Carlyle (c-870.557.3143) - Pretreatment Coordinator
Phone: (870) 845-4522
Fax: c-(870) 557-3143
E-Mail: mredcarlyle@yahoo.com
Website: 
AR0021806 Little Rock Wastewater Utility
11 Clearwater Drive
Little Rock, AR 72204
Jeff Davis - Pretreatment Supervisor
Phone: (501) 688-1495
Fax: (501) 688-1540
E-Mail: jeff.davis@lrwu.com
Website: 
AR0022039 West Memphis Utility
604 East Cooper
West Memphis, AR 72301
Denise Bosnick (Tina Cooper) - Director, Environmental Quality
Phone: (870) 702-5141
Fax: (870) 732-7623
E-Mail: dbosnick@westmemphisutilities.com
Website: 
AR0022063 Springdale Water Utilities
PO Box 769
Springdale, AR 72765
Brad Stewart - Pretreatment Manager
Phone: (479) 756-3657
Fax: (479) 750-7195
E-Mail: bstewart@springdalewater.com
Website: 
AR0022187 Clarksville Light and Water Co.
PO Box 1807
Clarksville, AR 72830
Pam Smith - Pretreatment Coordinator/Lab Supv.
Phone: (479) 754-7929
Fax: (479) 754-8181
E-Mail: pam.smith@clarksvillelightwater.com
Website: 
AR0022403 Bentonville
117 W Central
Bentonville, AR 72712
Nancy Busen (Roman Rios) - Pretreatment Coordinator
Phone: (479) 271-3160
Fax: (479) 271-3163
E-Mail: nbusen@bentonvillear.com
Website: 
AR0022560 Blytheville Sewer Commission
PO Box 1784
Blytheville, AR 72315
Thomas Jones - Pretreatment Coordinator
Phone: (870) 763-4961
Fax: (870) 763-8541
E-Mail: tdjblyww@gmail.com
Website: 
AR0033316 Pine Bluff Wastewater Utility
1520 S Ohio St
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Kenneth Johnson (Vincent Miles @ 870.692.8955) - Director, Environmental Compliance
Phone: (870) 535-6603
Fax: (870) 535-6243
E-Mail: ken@pbwastewater.com
Website: 
AR0033723 El Dorado Water Utilities
500 N Washington
PO Box 1587
El Dorado, AR 71730
Jay Honeycut (John Peppers 814.1764 - Pretreatment Coordinator (Treatment Superintendent)
Phone: (870) 862-6451 x-202
Fax: c-824.0446
E-Mail: lab@eldoradowater.com
Website: 
AR0033766 Paragould Light, Water and Cable
PO Box 9
Paragould, AR 72451
Lisa Ellington - Environmental Services Manager
Phone: (870) 239-7795
Fax: (870) 239-7798
E-Mail: lellington@paragould.com
Website: 
AR0033880 Hot Springs Wastewater
320 Davidson Dr
Hot Springs, AR 71901
Dennis Brunson - Industrial Pretreatment Coordinator
Phone: (501) 262-1881 x-15
Fax: (501) 262-0339
E-Mail: dbrunson@cityhs.net
Website: http://www.cityhs.net
AR0034321 Harrison - Dept. of Public Works/Pollution Control
PO Box 1715
Harrison, AR 72602
Tim Holt (Kathryn Catlin 741.5527) - Pretreatment Coordinator
Phone: (870) 741-4426
Fax: (870) 741-5022
E-Mail: hwwtp2@windstream.net
Website: 
AR0041335 Jacksonville Wastewater Utility
248 Cloverdale Road
Jacksonville, AR 72076
Kevin McGill - Pretreatment Coordinator
Phone: (501) 982-0581
Fax: (501) 982-5791
E-Mail: kevin@jwwu.com
Website: 
AR0043397 Rogers Water Utility
4300 Rainbow Rd
Rogers, AR 72758-1440
Paul Burns - Industrial Pretreatment Coordinator
Phone: (479) 273-7378 x-306
Fax: (479) 273-7627
E-Mail: paulburns@rwu.org
Website: 
AR0043401 Jonesboro City Water and Light
400 East Monroe
PO Box 1289
Jonesboro, AR 72403-1289
Myra Taylor - Pretreatment Coordinator
Phone: (870) 930-3392
Fax: (870) 931-9846
E-Mail: mtaylor@jonesborocwl.org
Website: 
AR0048691 Texarkana Water Utilities
P.O. Box 2008
Texarkana, TX 75504
Kris Dickens (cell - 903-277-9581) - Pretreatment Coordinator
Phone: (903) 798-3839
Fax: (903) 791-1030
E-Mail: kdickens@txkusa.org
Website: http://www.txkusa.org/twu/departments/environmental/
AR0051951 Conway Corporation
PO Box 99
Conway, AR 72033
Trey Lieblong - Industrial Pretreatment Coordinator
Phone: (501) 548-3040
Fax: (501) 548-3040
E-Mail: trey.lieblong@conwaycorp.com
Website: