Solid Waste Division Inspectors

Inspectors in Compliance and Enforcement are assigned a Solid Waste Division inspector district.

Solid Waste Inspector Districts Map

Select by district or county from drop-down boxes.
Scroll below search fields to view results.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Inspector Information
Search Results
District Counties Inspector
003Baxter, Cleburne, Fulton, Independence, Izard, Jackson, Sharp, Stone, White, WoodruffDarrell Norton
555 St. Louis Street
PO Box 3299
Batesville, AR 72503-3299
(870) 793-4762